Minecraft: Story Mode Episode 5 Has Arrived
Minecraft: Story Mode Episode 5 Has Arrived
You didn't think it was over, did you?
Posted: 04/01/16 | Category: News | Platform: Mac, Windows, Playstation 3, Playstation 4, Xbox 360, Xbox one, Ios, Android

The fifth episode of Minecraft, Story Mode, entitled Order Up!, has been released. This is the first episode since the Wither Storm finale; it will bridge the gap between the Wither Storm story arc and three all-new adventures that will continue as post-season episodes set to release in the coming months of 2016.

This time out, Jesse and friends head to an abandoned temple holding mysterious treasures. But they're ambushed and end up in the completely new world of Sky City. Resources are at a premium here, and nothing exists beneath it except The Void.

From developer Mojang and published Telltale Games, Episode 5 has been released for PC and Mac on Steam, the Telltale Online Store and other digital distribution services.

Episode 5 may also be found on PSN for PS 4 and PS 3; on the Xbox Games Store for Xbox One and Xbox 360; on the the App Store for compatible iOS devices; and on Google Play and the Amazon AppStore for compatible Android-based devices.

The episode is also available for season pass disc owners via online update.

Specials from Digital Download
Leave A Comment
All Comments
Http://viendaotaoxaydung.edu.vn/khai-giang-lop-hoc-chi-huy-truong-tai-ha-noi-a140.html http://viendaotaoxaydung.edu.vn/cap-chung-chi-tu-van-giam-sat-a141.html http://viendaotaoxaydung.edu.vn/lop-hoc-chung-chi-ky-su-dinh-gia-xay-dung-a150.html http://viendaotaoxaydung.edu.vn/lop-hoc-chung-chi-quan-ly-du-an-a143.html http://viendaotaoxaydung.edu.vn/lop-hoc-chung-chi-thi-nghiem-vien-a151.html http://viendaotaoxaydung.edu.vn/cap-chung-chi-an-toan-lao-dong-a139.html
Posted Date : 10/08/2016
Screen Shots
Related Articles
Popular Articles
1997 - 2018 Just Adventure, LLC. All Rights Reserved
Web Analytics