Search by title:Search article text:Search by letter of the alphabet:Search by category:Search by platform:Search by medium:
          

Select your search criteria then click the Show results button. (Tip: To narrow your search results, try putting the text in quotes.)

Results found: 814
Ordering:
  • There is no one for company other than the voice in you own head. There is nothing left for you to do but think.
    Genre: Point-and-Click Adventure Release Date: Dec 3, 2013   What happens when a societ
    03/23/15 | Review | by Bob Washburne
    3
  • I definitely recommend Tormentum to anyone who loves a dark story, beautiful and disturbing imagery, a nightmarish atmosphere and/or the fantastical art of Giger and Beksiński
    Genre: Fantasy/Horror Point-and-Click AdventureRelease date: March 4, 2015 Tormentum: Dark Sorrow i
    03/22/15 | Review | by Karla Munger
    1
  • As April Ryan, travel from the ocean floor to the outer reaches of space on an amazing quest to restore balance between the worlds of Stark and Arcadia.
    Release Dates: 1999 (Norway),  2000 (UK and North America)Platform: PCNote: 
    03/19/15 | Review | by Randy Sluganski
    10
  • I had a great time playing this unusual game and I think you will, too.
    Genre: Puzzle Platformer Release Date: November 18, 2014   Here’s another short revie
    03/12/15 | Review | by Ray Ivey
    0
  • The Raven: Legacy of a Master Thief is a great addition to the point-and-click adventure genre. The puzzles are well done, the story is engaging, and the mystery keeps you guessing all the way through.
    Genre: Point-and-Click Adventure Release Date: July 23, 2013   The Raven: Legacy of a Master
    03/11/15 | Review | by Kyle Brown
    0
  • The game is visually stunning with an emotionally engaging story and a new twist on the fast-growing genre of choice-based gaming.
    Genre: Adventure If you like instant gratification, you’ll have complicated feelings about Dontno
    03/10/15 | Review | by Bailey James
    1
  • Hardcore role-players will have plenty here to keep them entertained, but the rather standard core gameplay will likely turn off gamers more prone to other genres.
    Genre: RPG, Adventure As the title implies, Sunless Sea takes place over a darkened sea where you
    03/02/15 | Review | by Randall Rigdon
    0
  • The Book of Unwritten Tales saga has, by now, seriously begun to rival some of those great old adventure series that it so faithfully echoes.
    The Book of Unwritten Tales 2 Episode 1 - September 14, 2014 The Book of Unwritten Tales 2 Epis
    02/23/15 | Review | by Greg Collins
    0
  • Although Morningstar is an exceptional upgrade to an eerily haunting Flash title and makes for a worthwhile mood piece in which to sink a couple hours, it feels more like a tech-demo introduction for the developer's future titles.
    Genre: Point-and-Click Adventure Recently, a memory emerged in my mind of a Flash game I played in
    02/17/15 | Review | by Randall Rigdon
    0
  • I am grateful that funny, stylish, thoughtful games still have an audience in an era that’s growing increasingly obsessed with cutting-edge graphics and streamlined gameplay rather than stories.
    Genre: Point-and-Click Adventure It’s often said in the gaming community that Grim Fandango
    02/16/15 | Review | by Bailey James
    0
  • Game of Thrones still shows promise, but an excess of ambition could send the story spiraling out of control. I'm a bit overwhelmed by all the ground that's been covered, but hopeful for what’s been set up to happen next.
    Genre: Point-and-Click AdventureRelease Date: February 3, 2015 With the release of the second chapt
    02/07/15 | Review | by Bailey James
    0
  • Tengami is a refreshing change from the ubiquitous controller-twitching, level-upping, headshot-celebrating game. It is atmospheric, contemplative and peaceful.
    Genre: Point-and-Click Adventure Traditional Japanese culture is very different from modern Western
    02/01/15 | Review | by Bob Washburne
    0
  • I’m not sure if I've ever played a superhero in an adventure game before. I enjoyed the ride and would come back for more.
    Genre: Point-and-Click Adventure Release Date: January 29, 2015 Note: This review includes a spoil
    01/29/15 | Review | by Jeffry Houser
    0
  • It turns out that one of most poorly-named games on mobile platforms is also one of the best!
    Genre: Puzzle I’m constantly complaining about the state of games available on my Android tablet.
    01/24/15 | Review | by Ray Ivey
    0
  • J.U.L.I.A.: Among the Stars was a bright spot in my adventure gaming year. It's one of the most fun games I’ve played in 2014.
    Genre: Point-and-Click Adventure Release Date: September 12, 2014   J.U.L.I.A.: Among the St
    12/21/14 | Review | by Jeffry Houser
    0
  • This game does have its pluses but not enough of them to offset its minuses, the majority of which relate to puzzles
    The Good, the Bad and the Cheesy Adventure games are a capricious bunch. They can easily help pass
    12/20/14 | Review | by Scott Alan
    0
  • Secrets of Venice is mostly insulting in its banality and occasionally frustratingly obtuse, resulting in a gameplay experience that is deeply "unfun."
    Corto Maltese: Secrets of Venice is Kids up hill’s newest adventure game that draws inspiration fr
    12/19/14 | Review | by Bailey James
    0
  • Adventurer Manager has style and there is a lot to love about the game, but there simply wasn't enough variation to keep me interested.
    Adventurer Manager is a PC/Mac game developed by Vigilant Addiction Studios. It was made available o
    12/16/14 | Review | by Kyle Brown
    0
  • The game may be great, but getting started had me stuck in TECH HELL! Fixing the problem was mandatory if I was to import my choices and decision from the earlier Dragon Age games.
    Dragon Age: Inquisition Diary 1, December 5th, 2014 Dragon Age: Inquisition Diary 2, December 9th
    12/16/14 | Review | by Ray Ivey
    0
  • Just like the show, this portion ended on a cliffhanger. Now I can’t wait to see what happens next.
    Telltale Games’ newest offering, Game of Thrones, which is based on the HBO show that is itself ba
    12/08/14 | Review | by Bailey James
    0
  • The first thing that makes the game work is the fall-down-on-the-floor hilarious script.
    It’s lucky for us that at the 2012 Spike Video Game Awards, representatives from Telltale Games an
    12/02/14 | Review | by Ray Ivey
    4
  • A fun, rewarding platformer that has an addicting “one more time” element that drives games like Spelunky.
    Steamworld Dig: A Fistful of Dirt is a fun, sometimes frustrating platformer that thrives on the thr
    12/02/14 | Review | by Kyle Brown
    0
  • Gripping story that's full of heart. Gorgeous 2D art with charming parallax effects. Wall to wall enjoyable puzzles. Video review.
    Final Grade: A+   +  Gorgeous 2D art with charming parallax effects + Gripping st
    11/27/14 | Review | by Ray Ivey
    0
  • True to the spirit of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle with a clever system of interaction between Holmes and the player.
    Sherlock Holmes - the first modern superhero. His feats of deduction have enthralled generations and
    11/20/14 | Review | by Bob Washburne
    0
  • Jeffry Houser reviews Gold Rush! Anniversary. The game has been revamped with new graphics and sound.
    Gold Rush! is a vintage game by Sierra Online that never went away. First released in 1988, it was o
    11/18/14 | Review | by Jeffry Houser
    0
  • A cranky response to all that unfettered love for Divinity: Original Sin
    I promise you, no one was more surprised than I was. I became a gigantic fan of the original Divine
    11/14/14 | Review | by Ray Ivey
    0
  • Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair Review. "Definitely deserves the attention of the PS Vita audience. A game that oozes style."
    Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair definitely deserves the attention of the PS Vita audience. Despite a
    11/12/14 | Review | by Kyle Brown
    0
  • The Detail Review by Jeffry Houser. "The game was not compelling and the story seemed contrived without offering anything fresh or inventive."
    The Detail is a cop drama. You step into the shoes of Reggie Moore, a burnt-out detective. Usually i
    11/07/14 | Review | by Jeffry Houser
    0
  • Gabriel Knight: Sins of the Fathers 20th Anniversary Edition Review by Kemal Ure. "The Gabriel Knight remake preserves all the things that make the original game a legend while improving the graphics and audio, thus making it more accessible to younger gamers."
    Let me begin by saying that the original Gabriel Knight: Sins of The Fathers (1993) is one of my all
    11/06/14 | Review | by Kemal Ure
    0
  • Thief review by Ray Ivey. "If you were a fan of the first two games, I recommend you give Thief a look. Concentrate on the good stuff, hold your nose for the bad stuff, and you’ll have a good, sneaky time."
    You can’t blame Eidos Montreal for trying.  What ambitious studio wouldn’t be interested in
    11/04/14 | Review | by Ray Ivey
    0
1997 - 2018 Just Adventure, LLC. All Rights Reserved
Web Analytics