Thimbleweed Park to Launch Internationally This Week
Thimbleweed Park to Launch Internationally This Week
More specifically, look for the game on Thursday, March 30th
Posted: 03/27/17 | Category: Upcoming Releases | Developer: Terrible Toybox/ Ron Gilbert/ Gary, Winnick | Publisher: Terrible Toybox/ Ron Gilbert/ Gary, Winnick | Platform: Android, Xbox, Ios, Windows, Mac

Okay, listen up. Here is Thimbleweed Park's release schedule, directly from Terrible Toybox/Ron Gilbert/Gary Winnick:

On Thursday, launch day, we’ll be hitting 'publish' buttons around:

~9am PDT 30th March (West Coast USA
~12pm EDT 30th March (East Coast USA)
~5pm BST 30th March (UK)
~6pm CEST 30th March (Europe)
~3am AEDT 31st March (East Coast Australia)

At that point the game will be available for people to buy on Steam, GOG, Xbox Live, and the Mac App Store for $19.99.

So have at it, y'all.

Now, if you've been living under a rock or otherwise indisposed and know nothing about Thimbleweed Park, here's a homework assignment...

Thimbleweed Park Preview - March 21, 2017
At Long Last, Thimbleweed Park Gets a Launch Date - March 2, 2017
Thimbleweed Park is Live on Steam - February 20, 2017
Ransome the *Beeping* Clown Makes His *Beeping* Opinion Known In a New Thimbleweed Park *Beeping* Trailer - January 23, 2017
Thimbleweed Park is Set to Arrive in Q1 2017 - December 7, 2016
The Latest Thimbleweed Park Trailer and Screenshots - August 18, 2016
Thimbleweed Park: New Trailer and Screens - June 7, 2016
Thimbleweed Park: New Trailer - August 6, 2015
Thimbleweed Park Kickstarter Deadline Approaches - December 15, 2014
Thimbleweed Park Goes to Kickstarter - November 18, 2014 

The game will initially be released on Windows, Xbox Live and Mac. iOS and Android versions will follow in the coming months. That's all, folks!

TParkInTxtImg

Specials from Digital Download
Leave A Comment
Related Articles
More...
Popular Articles
More...
1997 - 2018 Just Adventure, LLC. All Rights Reserved
Web Analytics